SOON TO BE “ON THE ROAD AGAIN”Gofundme.com/sxduyc4Gofundme.com/sxdu

15 Aug

I always did love that song! Well, I have a lot to prepare. Packing is the easy part. Getting rid of accumulated “stuff”, as George Carlin spoke about in his unforgettable comedy routine, remains the big problem. Not really though. Actually the psychological letting go remains the difficulty. But I’m doing it. People can take away your things, they can burn in a fire; but no one can take away your education, your experiences, or memories.

Am continually researching and adding tidbits to my ebook on retiring and traveling. Updates come free to your email.

(FOR A COPY OF MY BOOK “RETIRING AND TRAVELING” on $500 and less a month, EMAIL ME AT KGILLETT7@gmail.com)

(Just pay only $20 with PayPal using my k.gillett2@hotmail.com email address. If it’s easier go to my GoFundMe account.  It’s such a wealth of information that you’ll virtually save thousands when you use it).

My home just got posted to the MLS website Zillow, Realtor.com and more. If you’re interested its in Swisshome, Oregon.

I’m considering a few different places to go. When people say where are you going, it’s hard to answer. I may go to a sweet hostile in Europe initially, then hear about a cave in Crete where people stay free. I might go there and hear of a castle in Spain. I will go where I’m feeling the source tug at my soul. I’ll be where I need to be. I’ll have faith that I am where I am supposed to be. “All is right with the world.”

To learn a lot of details about preparations get “RETIRING AND TRAVELING”!

Leave a Reply

